Joined by PCC tutors, TASC Director Nicholas Vick (fifth from left) displays the 2018 Frank L. Christ Outstanding Learning Center of the Year Award for Two-Year Colleges. Pictured with Vick are, left to right: Julianna Juchniewicz, Alicia Young, Alisha Animashaun, Marissa Hunt, Deanna Edwards, Bonnie Sutton, Temptaous McKoy, Sarah Lee and George Cherry.