During a special reception at Mayne Pharma, PCC students Natasha Thorp, Clemente Rodriguez, Annabel Bivans, Haleigh Combs, Maria Gonzalez and Julianne Haifley, left to right, were introduced as the very first participants in the Mayne Pharma Scholars Program. The event also gave the students and their families a chance to tour the pharmaceutical manufacturing facility.