fbpx

Workforce Development Contacts

Workforce Development
Greenville Center Annex Building
550 Dexter Street
(252) 493-7885
workforcedevelopment@email.pittcc.edu

Jerry Jones
Director, Career Services & Workforce Development
(252) 493-7216
jerjones@email.pittcc.edu

Jerry Jones

Elizabeth Midyette
Administrative Assistant
(252) 493-7266
emidyette@email.pittcc.edu

Karen Davis
Coordinator, Human Resources Development (HRD)
(252) 493-7551
kdavis@email.pittcc.edu

Kaneisha Wiggins
HRD Administrative Support
(252) 493-7845
kwiggins@email.pittcc.edu

Kaneisha Wiggins

Sheila Ormond
Industrial Training Coordinator
(252) 493-7584
sormond@email.pittcc.edu

Sheila Ormond

Ann Tess
NCRC Administrative Support/Instructor
(252) 493-7592
atess@email.pittcc.edu

Ann Tess

Curshenia Wilson
Food & Nutrition Services Employment & Training Education Navigator
(252) 493-7904
cwilson@email.pittcc.edu

Curshenia Wilson

Latrice Perry
Coordinator, Apprenticeship Program
(252) 493-7678
lperry@email.pittcc.edu

Mary Richardson
Receptionist/NCRC Instructor
(252) 493-7885