fbpx

Workforce Development Contacts

Workforce Development
Greenville Center Annex Building
550 Dexter Street
(252) 493-7885
workforcedevelopment@email.pittcc.edu


Adrienne Croom
NCRC Administrative Support/Instructor
Office: Greenville Center Annex (GCA), Room 101-G
Phone: (252) 493-7592
Email: accroom061@my.pittcc.edu

Karen Davis
Coordinator, Human Resources Development (HRD)
Office: Greenville Center Annex (GCA), Room 101-K
Phone: (252) 493-7551
Email: kddavis728@my.pittcc.edu

Deborah Hall
Receptionist
Office: Greenville Center Annex (GCA), Room 101-A
Phone: (252) 493-7885
Email: dchall748@my.pittcc.edu

Wendy Koehring
CTP-Thermo Fisher Administrative Support
Office: Greenville Center Annex (GCA), Room 101-C
Phone: (252) 493-7678
Email: wrkoehring189@my.pittcc.edu

Elizabeth Midyette
Administrative Assistant
Office: Greenville Center Annex (GCA), Room 101-J
Phone: (252) 493-7266
Email: eamidyette417@my.pittcc.edu

Sheila Ormond
Industrial Training Coordinator
Office: Greenville Center Annex (GCA), Room 101-D
Phone: (252) 493-7584
Email: sbormond348@my.pittcc.edu

Latrice Perry
Coordinator, Apprenticeship Program
Office: Greenville Center Annex (GCA), Room 101-B
Phone: (252) 493-7678
Email: ldperry291@my.pittcc.edu

Mary Richardson
Receptionist/NCRC Instructor
Office: Greenville Center Annex (GCA), Room 101-L
Phone: (252) 493-7845
Email: mbrichardson620@my.pittcc.edu