***Spring classes resumed March 23. Extracurricular activities, however, remain suspended until further notice. Be advised many PCC employees are teleworking to reduce social interaction. For general information, call the PCC Student Coronavirus Hotline at (252) 493-7245, between 8 a.m. and 5 p.m., Monday through Friday.***04

Meet our Student Success Advisors

All new students are assigned to a Student Success Advisor based on their major and last name. Please review the information below for more information.

Student Athletes

Gregg Massenburg Shakeena White
Gregg Massenburg
Lead Success Advisor
rgmassenburg043@my.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: Athletes
Shakeena White
Director of Admissions & Advising
swhite@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: Athletes Backup

AGE – Pre-Health Sciences

Review the programs provided through the Health Science Division (AGE)

Shakeena White
Shakeena White
Director of Admissions & Advising
swhite@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: A-G
Kimberly Riddick
Success Advisor
kriddick@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: H-N
Allena King
Success Advisor
aking@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: O-Z

Arts & Sciences Division

Review the programs provided through the Arts and Sciences Division

Clark RaSheeda Waddell
Clark Howerton
Success Advisor
cjhowerton444@my.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: A-E
RaSheeda Waddell
Success Advisor

rwaddell@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees F-K

Gregg Massenburg
Lori Cohens
Success Advisor

lcohens@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees L-R
Gregg Massenburg
Lead Success Advisor
rgmassenburg043@my.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: S-Z

Business Division

Review the programs provided through the Business Division

Susan Marsh
Susan Marsh
Senior Success Advisor
shmarsh966@my.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: A-L
Terra Jones
Success Advisor
tjones@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advises: M-Z


Construction & Industrial Technology Division

Review the programs provided through the Construction & Industrial Technology Division

Jessica Blake Amelia Bain
Jessica Blake
Senior Success Advisor
jpblake353@my.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: A-L
Amelia Bain
Success Advisor/International Admissions Representative
abain@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: M-Z and
International Admissions

Public Services & Fine Arts Division

Review the programs provided through the Public Services & Fine Arts Division

Tania Overton
Tania Overton
Success Advisor
twoverton669@my.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: A-L
Lakisha Peebles
Success Advisor
lpeebles@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: M-Z

Veteran Advisors

William White Shakeena White
William White
Success Advisor

wwhite@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: A-Z – All Majors
Shakeena White
Director of Admissions & Advising
swhite@email.pittcc.edu
Veteran Advisor Backup

Prospect Student Specialist

Megan Carter
Administrative Assistant

mcarter@email.pittcc.edu

Technical Assistants

Ruth Hardy & Nicole Robinson



Next, Preparing for Success