Meet our Success Navigators

All new students are assigned to a Student SuccessNavigator based on their major and last name. Please review the information below for more information.

Gregg Massenburg
Gregg Massenburg
Lead Success Navigator
rgmassenburg043@my.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: All Student Athletes

AGE (Pre-Health Science)

Review the programs provided through the Health Science Division (AGE)

Amy Harris
Amy Harris
Success Navigator
aharris@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: A-J
Allena King
Success Navigator
aking@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: K-Z

Arts & Sciences Division

Review the programs provided through the Arts and Sciences Division

Clark

Clark Howerton
Success Navigator
cjhowerton444@my.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: A-F

RaSheeda Waddell

RaSheeda Waddell
Success Navigator

rwaddell@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees G-L

Lori Cohens
Success Navigator

lcohens@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees M-Z


Business Division

Review the programs provided through the Business Division

Susan Marsh Montez Bishop
Susan Marsh
Senior Success Navigator
shmarsh966@my.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: A-L
Montez Bishop
Success Navigator
mkbishop353@my.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: M-Z

Construction & Industrial Technology Division

Review the programs provided through the Construction & Industrial Technology Division

Jessica Blake Gregg Massenburg
Jessica Blake
Senior Success Navigator
jpblake353@my.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: A-Z
Gregg Massenburg
Lead Success Navigator
rgmassenburg043@my.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: A-Z

 


Public Services & Fine Arts Division

Review the programs provided through the Public Services & Fine Arts Division

Tania Overton
Tania Overton
Success Navigator
twoverton669@my.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: A-Z

Veteran Advisor

William White

William White
Success Navigator

wwhite@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: A-Z – All Majors


Next, Preparing for Success