fbpx

Meet our Student Success Advisors

All new students are assigned to a Student Success Advisor based on their major and last name. Please review the information below to locate your advisor.

UNIVERSITY TRANSFER (Associate in Arts/Associate in Science)
A-F Last NamesClark Howerton cjhowerton444@my.pittcc.edu252-493-7836
G-M Last NamesVACANTpccadvising@my.pittcc.edu252-493-7245
N-Z Last NamesCamille Cooperccooper@email.pittcc.edu252-493-7646
ASSOCIATE IN GENERAL EDUCATION (AGE - Health Sciences)
A-G Last NamesTheresa Rawlstrawls@email.pittcc.edu252-493-7820
H-N Last NamesKimberly Riddickkriddick@email.pittcc.edu252-493-7850
O-Z Last NamesAllena Kingaking@email.pittcc.edu252-493-7843
CONSTRUCTION AND INDUSTRIAL TECHNOLOGY (Also Associate in Engineering)
A-Z Last NamesJessica Blakejpblake353@my.pittcc.edu252-493-7410
VACANT
BUSINESS
A-K Last NamesSusan Marshsmarsh@email.pittcc.edu252-493-7514
L-Z Last NamesTerra Jonestjones@email.pittcc.edu252-493-7840
PUBLIC SERVICES AND FINE ARTS
A-L Last NamesJordan Braswelljbraswell@email.pittcc.edu252-493-7847
M-Z Last NamesLakisha Peebleslpeebles126@my.pittcc.edu252-493-7227
SPECIAL POPULATIONS
VeteransWilliam Whitewwhite@email.pittcc.edu252-493-7837
AthletesBrooke Greenbagreen677@my.pittcc.edu252-493-7741
Gear UpAshleigh Yeardeayearde@email.pittcc.edu252-493-7322
SPECIAL CREDIT
A-B Last NamesClark Howertoncjhowerton444@my.pittcc.edu252-493-7836
C-D Last NamesCamille Cooperccooper@email.pittcc.edu252-493-7646
E-G Last NamesLori Cohenslhcohens928@my.pittcc.edu252-493-7658
H-K Last NamesBrooke Greenbagreen677@my.pittcc.edu252-493-7741
L-M Last NamesJessica Blakejpblake353@my.pittcc.edu252-493-7410
N-S Last NamesJordan Braswelljbraswell@email.pittcc.edu252-493-7847
T-Z Last NamesLakisha Peebleslpeebles126@my.pittcc.edu252-493-7227
SUPPORT TEAM
MAIN OFFICECraig F. Goess Student Center, Room 120252-493-3053
Ruth Hardyrphardy234@my.pittcc.edu
Xzavier Harris XHarris@email.pittcc.edu
Kristen Hamiltonklhamilton141@my.pittcc.edu
Jada Jenkins jajenkins473@my.pittcc.edu
Nicole Robinsonnrobinson@email.pittcc.edu
Tonia Wheatley tewheatley178@my.pittcc.edu


Next, visit our Preparing for Success web page.