fbpx
***For general information as PCC operates remotely, please call our hotline at (252) 493-7245, M-Th, between 8 a.m. and 8 p.m., and Friday, between 8 a.m. and 5 p.m. Students seeking specific course information are advised to contact their instructors.***04

Meet our Student Success Advisors

All new students are assigned to a Student Success Advisor based on their major and last name. Please review the information below for more information.

Student Athletes

Brooke Green
Brooke Green
Success Advisor
bagreen677@my.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: Student Athletes & New Student Orientation Coordinator

AGE – Pre-Health Sciences

Review the programs provided through the Health Science Division (AGE)

Holly Perry
Success Advisor

hcperry678@my.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: A-G

Kimberly Riddick
Success Advisor
kriddick@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: H-N

Allena King
Success Advisor
aking@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: O-Z

Arts & Sciences Division

Review the programs provided through the Arts and Sciences Division

Clark
Clark Howerton

Success Advisor
cjhowerton444@my.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: A-E
RaSheeda Waddell
RaSheeda Waddell
Success Advisor

rawaddell237@my.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees F-K
Lori Cohens
Success Advisor
lhcohens928@my.pittcc.edu

Assigned Advisees L-R

Shamieka Carey
Success Advisor
scarey@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: S-Z

Lakisha Peebles
Success Advisor
lpeebles126@my.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: A-Z
*Associate in Engineering only
*Double code with faculty advisor

Business Division

Review the programs provided through the Business Division

Susan Marsh
Susan Marsh
Success Advisor
smarsh@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: A-L

Terra Jones
Success Advisor
tjones@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advises: M-Z


Construction & Industrial Technology Division

Review the programs provided through the Construction & Industrial Technology Division

Jessica Blake
Jessica Blake
Success Advisor
jpblake353@my.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: A-L
Amelia Bain
Amelia Bain
Success Advisor/International Admissions Representative
abain@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: M-Z and
International Admissions

Public Services & Fine Arts Division

Review the programs provided through the Public Services & Fine Arts Division

Jordan Braswell
Success Advisor
jbraswell@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: A-L

Lakisha Peebles
Success Advisor
lpeebles126@my.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: M-Z

Veteran Advisors

William White
William White
Success Advisor

wwhite@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: A-Z – All Majors

Prospect Student Specialist


Megan Carter
Administrative Assistant

mcarter@email.pittcc.edu

Gear Up


Ashleigh Yearde
Gear Up Success Coach

ajyearde671@my.pittcc.edu

Special Credit Advisors

Clark Howerton (A-B)

cjhowerton444@my.pittcc.edu

252-493-7836

RaSheeda Waddell (C-D)

rawaddell237@my.pittcc.edu

252-493-7844

Lori Cohens (E-G)

lhcohens928@my.pittcc.edu

252-493-7658

Brooke Green (H-J)

bagreen677@my.pittcc.edu

252-493-7741

Jessica Blake (K-M)

jpblake353@my.pittcc.edu

252-493-7410

Amelia Bain (N-P)

abain@email.pittcc.edu

252-493-7480

Shamieka Carey (Q-S)

scarey@email.pittcc.edu

252-493-7646

Lakisha Peebles (T-Z)

lpeebles126@my.pittcc.edu

252-493-7227


Technical Assistants

Ruth Hardy & Nicole Robinson



Next, visit our Preparing for Success web page.