Counseling Staff

Olivia Sutton, Lead Counselor
Construction and Industrial Technology Division
Email: osutton@email.pittcc.edu
Phone: (252) 493-7222

Amelia Bain, Admissions Counselor
Business Division
Email: abain@email.pittcc.edu
Phone: (252) 493-7480

Phylicia Bridgers, Admissions Counselor
AGE- Nursing, Radiography, Medical Sonography, Occupational Therapy
Email: pbridgers@email.pittcc.edu
Phone: (252) 493-7820

Lakisha Peebles, Admissions Counselor
Public Services and Fine Arts Division
Email: lpeebles@email.pittcc.edu
Phone: (252) 493-7227

Kimberly Riddick, Admissions Counselor
AGE, UT – Associate in Science, Biotechnology
Email: kriddick@email.pittcc.edu
Phone: (252) 493-7850

Mecca Waller, Admissions Counselor
UT, Associate in Arts
Email: mwaller@email.pittcc.edu
Phone: (252) 493-7848

Angelene Dixon-Green
Administrative Assistant
Email: adixongreen@email.pittcc.edu
Phone: (252) 493-7245