High School Program Contacts

CCP Office Phone Number 252-493-7411
CCP Office Fax 252-321-4646

Staff

Alton Wadford
Director, High School Programs
awadford@email.pittcc.edu
252-493-7745

Natasha Worthington
CCP Coordinator

nworthington@email.pittcc.edu
252-493-7846

Manika Parker
CCP High School Liaison
mparker@email.pittcc.edu
252-493-7663

Andrea Harper
CCP Administrative Assistant
aharper@email.pittcc.edu
252-493-7408

Pitt County Schools Contacts

High School
Ayden-Grifton
DH Conley
Farmville Central
JH Rose
North Pitt
South Central
Counselor
Constance Whitehurst
Natalie Evans
Carla Jones
Fran Green
Tonya Miles
Emily Duke
Email
cwhitehurst@pitt.k12.nc.us
evansn@pitt.k12.nc.us
goodec@pitt.k12.nc.us
greenf@pitt.k12.nc.us
milest@pitt.k12.nc.us
eduke@pitt.k12.nc.us