fbpx
***Due to the threat of inclement weather from Hurricane Ian, PCC will close today (09/29/2022) at 6 p.m. and re-open Oct. 3 at 8 a.m. Administrators will continue monitoring the situation and, if additional closures or delays are necessary, they will be communicated through the college website, text messages, portal announcements, PCC-issued email accounts, social media and local media outlets.***10

High School Programs Contacts

Office Phone Number 252-493-7411
Office Fax 252-321-4646

Staff

Natasha Worthington
Director, High School Programs
nmworthington301@my.pittcc.edu
252-493-7846

Manika Parker
CCP Coordinator
mhparker071@my.pittcc.edu
252-493-7663

Jacqueline Allen
CCP High School Liaison
jsallen039@my.pittcc.edu
252-493-7745

Andrea Harper
CCP Administrative Assistant
arharper769@my.pittcc.edu
252-493-7408

Pitt County Schools Contacts

High SchoolCounselorEmail
Ayden-GriftonConstance Whitehurstcwhitehurst@pitt.k12.nc.us
DH ConleyNatalie Evansevansn@pitt.k12.nc.us
Farmville CentralCarla Goodegoodec@pitt.k12.nc.us
JH RoseCindy Bellbellc@pitt.k12.nc.us
North PittKim Johnsonjohnsok2@pitt.k12.nc.us
South CentralEmily Dukeeduke@pitt.k12.nc.us