fbpx

High School Programs Contacts

General Information

Office Phone Number

252-493-7411

Office Location

Vernon White 119
Get Directions

Staff

Natasha Worthington
Director, High School Programs
nmworthington301@my.pittcc.edu
252-493-7846

Tiffany Vega
CCP High School Liaison
tpvega717@my.pittcc.edu
252-493-7745

Emma Sutton
CCP High School Liaison
eesutton416@my.pittcc.edu
252-493-7663

Elizabeth Shirley
CCP Home/Private School Liaison
ehshirley895@my.pittcc.edu
252-493-7409

Erin Harvey
Early College High School Liaison
emharvey909@my.pittcc.edu
252-493-7827

Cynthia Williams
PT Administrative Support, ECHS
Cewilliams176@my.pittcc.edu
252-493-7827

Cortisha Skinner
NC Career Coach, North Pitt & J.H. Rose
caskinner900@my.pittcc.edu
252-493-7411

Aaliyah Smith
NC Career Coach, Farmville Central and South Central
ansmith458@my.pittcc.edu
252-493-7462

Kasey Coburn
NC Career Coach, Ayden-Grifton and D.H. Conley
kecoburn922@my.pittcc.edu

Andrea Harper
CCP Administrative Assistant
arharper769@my.pittcc.edu
252-493-7408

Cheryl Williams
PT Administrative Assistant
cwilliams932@my.pittcc.edu
252-493-7411

High School Contacts

High SchoolCounselorEmail
Ayden-GriftonConstance Whitehurstcwhitehurst@pitt.k12.nc.us
Christ CovenantCindy Wadfordcwadford@christcs.org
DH ConleyNatalie Evansevansn@pitt.k12.nc.us
Farmville CentralCarla Goodegoodec@pitt.k12.nc.us
JH RoseCindy Bellbellc@pitt.k12.nc.us
John Paul IICasey Blantoncblanton@jp2highschool.com
North PittShunyoung Razorrazors1@pitt.k12.nc.us
South CentralEmily Dukeeduke@pitt.k12.nc.us
The Oakwood SchoolJennifer Smithjsmith@theoakwoodschool.org
Trinity ChristianRachael Furloughrachael.furlough@trinitychristian-school.com