fbpx

HST – SA Faculty

Full-Time

Lynda Civils, Department Chair
Office: CER 222
Phone: 252-493-7283
Email: lscivils854@my.pittcc.edu

Tonya Leggett, Coordinator/Instructor, HST-Gerontology
Office: CER 225
Phone: 252-493-7418
Email: tkleggett027@my.pittcc.edu

Cara Herrington, Coordinator/Instructor, HST-Substance Abuse
Office: CER 221
Phone: 252-493-7654
Email: cnherrington994@my.pittcc.edu

Lisa Peralta, Instructor HST/SA
Office: CER 223
Phone: 252-493-7563
Email: aeperalta413@my.pittcc.edu

Part-Time

Kimyatta Anderson
Email: ksanderson107@my.pittcc.edu

Cathy Moore
Email: crmoore792@my.pittcc.edu

Gary Roberson
Email: gcroberson873@my.pittcc.edu

Pauline Simonowich
Email: pbsimonowich755@my.pittcc.edu