fbpx

Advertising & Graphic Design Faculty

Full-Time

Department Chair
Eleanor M. Willard, Ph.D.
Office: KVW 217B
Phone: 252-493-7277
Email: ewillard@email.pittcc.edu

Instructor
Stacy H. Jarrell, B.F.A
Office: KVW 217A
Phone: 252-493-7300
Email: sjarrell@email.pittcc.edu

Part-Time

Bryce Chapman bochapman530@my.pittcc.edu
Eric Moore esmoore160@my.pittcc.edu
Amanda Sanders amanda@matrixsystemsgroup.com
Benjamin Smith bjsmith482@my.pittcc.edu
Marilyn West mjwest481@my.pittcc.edu
Heather Wilkins hlwilkins413@my.pittcc.edu