fbpx

AGE Faculty & Staff

Dana Parker, Department Chair
Fulford 109
493-7456
dcparker469@my.pittcc.edu

Sharon Ceres, Instructor
Simon 237
493-7621
sgceres647@my.pittcc.edu

Nancy Jesmer, Instructor
Simon 230
493-7786
nljesmer266@my.pittcc.edu

Don King, Instructor
Simon 214
493-7457
dmking423@my.pittcc.edu

Theresa Rawls, Student Success Advisor
Fulford 204
493-7820
trawls864@my.pittcc.edu

Lauren Allen-Joyner, Student Success Advisor
Fulford 211
493-7850
lballen-joyner131@my.pittcc.edu

Ashley Sufrinko, Administrative Assistant
Fulford 106
493-7484
ahsufrinko678@my.pittcc.edu