fbpx

AGE Faculty & Staff

Dana Parker, Department Chair
William E. Fulford Building (WEF), Room 109
Phone: 252-493-7456
Email: dcparker469@my.pittcc.edu

Sharon Ceres, Instructor
Herman Simon Building (HS), Room 237
Phone: 252-493-7621
Email: sgceres647@my.pittcc.edu

Nancy Jesmer, Instructor
Herman Simon Building (HS), Room 230
Phone: 252-493-7786
Email: nljesmer266@my.pittcc.edu

Don King, Instructor
Herman Simon Building (HS), Room 214
Phone: 252-493-7457
Email: dmking423@my.pittcc.edu

Theresa Rawls, Student Success Advisor
William E. Fulford Building (WEF), Room 204
Phone: 252-493-7820
Email: trawls864@my.pittcc.edu

Wykiki Woodard, Student Success Advisor
William E. Fulford Building (WEF), Room 211
Phone: 252-493-7850
Email: wwoodard154@my.pittcc.edu

Tierra Coleman, Student Success Advisor
William E. Fulford Building (WEF), Room 212
Phone: 252-493-7843
Email: tscoleman962@my.pittcc.edu

Ashley Sufrinko, Administrative Assistant
William E. Fulford Building (WEF), Room 106
Phone: 252-493-7484
Email: ahsufrinko678@my.pittcc.edu

View Campus Map