***14-Week Late-Start Classes Begin Jan. 22. Sign Up Today!***

Nursing Faculty

Elizabeth De Jesús Toderick, DNP, MSN, RN, CNE
Director of Nursing
Office: Fulford 171
Phone: (252) 493-7474
Email: etoderic@email.pittcc.edu

Angela Boyd MSN, RN
Instructor
Office: Fulford 174
252-493-7338
aboyd@email.pittcc.edu

Lynne Braxton, MSN, RN, CDE
Instructor
Office: Fulford 169
252-493-7337
lbraxton@email.pittcc.edu

Tavondia Burdett, MA, RN
Instructor

Office: Fulford 172
252-493-7310
tburdett@email.pittcc.edu

Pamela Dail, MAEd, MSN, RN
Instructor
Office: Fulford 168
252-493-7476
pdail@email.pittcc.edu

Keela Johnson, MSN, RN
Instructor
Office: Fulford 170
252-493-7720
kjohnson@email.pittcc.edu

Kelli Jones, MSN, RN
Instructor
Office: Fulford 173
252-493-7385
kjones@email.pittcc.edu

Alison Knox, MSN, RN
Instructor
Office: Fulford 148
252-493-7477
aknox@email.pittcc.edu

Shawne Llewellyn, MSN, RN, FNP
Instructor
Office: Fulford 167
252-493-7314
sllewellyn@email.pittcc.edu

Jeanette Spence, MSN, RN
Instructor
Office: Fulford 166
252-493-7469
jspence@email.pittcc.edu

Michaela Steward MSN, RN
Instructor
Office: Fulford 151
252-493-7313
msteward@email.pittcc.edu