fbpx

Nursing Faculty

Tavondia Burdett, MSN, MA, RN
Director of Nursing 

Office: Fulford Building (WEF), Room 171
Phone: (252) 493-7310
Email: twburdett391@my.pittcc.edu

Keela Blango, MSN, RN
Instructor
Office: Fulford Building (WEF), Room 170
Phone: (252) 493-7720
Email: klblango396@my.pittcc.edu

Angela Boyd MSN, RN
Instructor
Office: Fulford Building (WEF), Room 174
Phone: (252) 493-7338
Email: ajboyd177@my.pittcc.edu

Lynne Braxton, MSN, RN, CDE
Instructor
Office: Fulford Building (WEF), Room 168
Phone: (252) 493-7337
Email: lwbraxton894@my.pittcc.edu

Minkyoung Kim, MSN, RN
Instructor
Office: Fulford Building (WEF), Room 169
Phone: (252) 493-7385
Email: mkim710@my.pittcc.edu

Alison Knox, MSN, RN
Instructor
Office: Fulford Building (WEF), Room 148
Phone: (252) 493-7477
Email: asknox723@my.pittcc.edu

Shawne Llewellyn, MSN, RN
Instructor
Office: Fulford Building (WEF), Room 167
Phone: (252) 493-7314
Email: stllewellyn244@my.pittcc.edu

Jeanette Spence, MSN, RN
Instructor
Office: Fulford Building (WEF), Room 166
Phone: (252) 493-7469
Email: jtspence418@my.pittcc.edu

Abby Venable, MSN, RN
Instructor
Office: Fulford Building (WEF), Room 151
Phone: (252) 493-7454
Email: aevenable960@my.pittcc.edu

Ashleigh Weir, PhD, MSN, RN
Instructor
Office: Fulford Building (WEF), Room 172
Phone: (252) 493-7907
Email: aeweir306@my.pittcc.edu