fbpx

Nursing Faculty

Tavondia Burdett, MSN, MA, RN
Director of Nursing 

Office: Fulford 171
252-493-7310
tburdett@email.pittcc.edu

Keela Blango, MSN, RN
Instructor
Office: Fulford 170
252-493-7720
kblango@email.pittcc.edu

Angela Boyd MSN, RN
Instructor
Office: Fulford 174
252-493-7338
aboyd@email.pittcc.edu

Lynne Braxton, MSN, RN, CDE
Instructor
Office: Fulford 168
252-493-7337
lbraxton@email.pittcc.edu

Alison Knox, MSN, RN
Instructor
Office: Fulford 148
252-493-7477
aknox@email.pittcc.edu

Shawne Llewellyn, MSN, RN
Instructor
Office: Fulford 167
252-493-7314
sllewellyn@email.pittcc.edu

Jeanette Spence, MSN, RN
Instructor
Office: Fulford 166
252-493-7469
jspence@email.pittcc.edu

Abby Venable, MSN, RN
Instructor
Office: Fulford 151
252-493-7454
avenable@email.pittcc.edu

Ashleigh Weir, PhD, RN
Instructor
WEF 172
252-493-7907
aweir@email.pittcc.edu