***Spring classes resumed March 23. Extracurricular activities, however, remain suspended until further notice. Be advised many PCC employees are teleworking to reduce social interaction. For general information, call the PCC Student Coronavirus Hotline at (252) 493-7245, between 8 a.m. and 5 p.m., Monday through Friday.***04

Faculty and Staff for Developmental Education and Academic Support

Katrina Arnold, Director
Office Location: RR 128
Phone Number: 252-493-7416
Email Address: karnold@email.pittcc.edu

Sharon Ceres, Lead ACA Instructor
Office Location: RR 221
Phone Number:  252-493-7621
Email Address: sceres@email.pittcc.edu

Emily McConnell, Administrative Assistant
Office Location: RR 127
Phone Number:  252-493-7280
Email Address: emcconnell@email.pittcc.edu

Edwin Franklin, Developmental Reading and English Coordinator
Office Location: RR 132
Phone Number: 252-493-7537
Email Address: efranklin@email.pittcc.edu

Regina Garcia, Developmental and Curriculum English Instructor
Office Location: RR 131
Phone Number: 252-493-7568
Email Address: rgarcia@email.pittcc.edu

Rebecca Knapp, Developmental Math Instructor
Office Location: RR 102
Phone Number: 252-493-7701
Email Address: rknapp@email.pittcc.edu

Jennifer Leigh, Developmental Reading and English Instructor
Office Location: RR 130
Phone Number: 252-493-7744
Email Address: jleigh@email.pittcc.edu

Glynis Mullins, Developmental Math Coordinator
Office Location: RR 101
Phone Number: 252-493-7538
Email Address: gmullins@email.pittcc.edu

Dustin Sharp, Developmental and Curriculum Math Instructor
Office Location: RR 102
Phone Number: 252-493-7672
Email Address: dsharp@email.pittcc.edu

Sallie Stone, Developmental and Curriculum English Instructor
Office Location: RR 130
Phone Number: 252-493-7543
Email Address: sstone@email.pittcc.edu

Cheri White, Developmental and Curriculum Instructor
Office Location: RR 133
Phone Number: 252-493-7632
Email Address: chwhite@email.pittcc.edu