fbpx

Welding Technology Faculty

Keith G. Kinlaw, A.A.S.
Department Chair
Office: Welding Building (MW), Room 114
Phone: 252-493-7643
Email: kgkinlaw316@my.pittcc.edu

Justin Nichols, A.A.S.
High School Instructor
Office: Welding Building (MW), Room 114
Phone: 252-493-7612
Email: jmnichols404@my.pittcc.edu

Charles Newkirk, A.A.S.
Instructor
Office: Welding Building (MW), Room 111
Phone: 252-493-7290
Email: cenewkirk711@my.pittcc.edu

Zachariah Oeding, A.A.S.
High School Instructor
Office: Welding Building (MW), Room 112
Phone: 252-493-7612
Email: zpoeding718@my.pittcc.edu

Jason Rouse, A.A.S.
Instructor
Office: Welding Building (MW), Room 111
Phone: 252-493-7796
Email: jwrouse191@my.pittcc.edu

Scott Shirley, A.A.S.
Instructor
Office: Welding Building (MW), Room MW 115
Phone: 252-493-7580
Email: bsshirley058@my.pittcc.edu

Parker Carnes, A.A.S.
High School Instructor
Office: Welding Building (MW), Room 114
Phone: 252-493-7612
Email: pvcarnes862@my.pittcc.edu

Bradley Mills, A.A.S.
High School Instructor
Office: Welding Building (MW), Room 114
Phone: 252-493-7612
Email: btmills655@my.pittcc.edu

Teresa A. Williams, B.S.
Instructor
Office: Welding Building (MW), Room 110
Phone: 252-493-7249
Email: tawilliams570@my.pittcc.edu

Marsha Abernethy, B.S.
Administrative Assistant
Office: Welding Building (MW), Room 114
Phone: 252-493-7612
Email: mpabernethy814@my.pittcc.edu