***Spring classes resumed March 23. Extracurricular activities, however, remain suspended until further notice. Be advised many PCC employees are teleworking to reduce social interaction. For general information, call the PCC Student Coronavirus Hotline at (252) 493-7245, between 8 a.m. and 5 p.m., Monday through Friday.***04

Welding Technology Faculty

Keith G. Kinlaw, A.A.S.
Department Chair
MW-114, 493-7643
kekinlaw@email.pittcc.edu

Dustin Doughtie, A.A.S.
High School Instructor
MW-112, 493-7436
ddoughtie@email.pittcc.edu

Charles Newkirk, A.A.S.
Instructor
MW-111, 493-7290
cnewkirk@email.pittcc.edu

Zachariah Oeding, A.A.S.
High School Instructor
MW 112, 493-7612
zoeding@email.pittcc.edu

Jason Rouse, A.A.S.
Instructor
MW-111, 493-7796
jrouse@email.pittcc.edu

Scott Shirley, A.A.S.
Instructor
MW 115, 493-7580
bshirley@email.pittcc.edu

Andrew Thompson, A.A.S.
High School Instructor
MW 112, 493-7612
athompson@email.pittcc.edu

Teresa A. Williams, B.S.
Instructor
MW-110, 493-7249
twilliams@email.pittcc.edu

Marsha Abernethy, B.S.
Administrative Assistant
MW-114, 493-7612
mabernethy@email.pittcc.edu