Automotive Systems Technology Faculty

Norman K. Lilley, B.S.
Department Chair
CIT 107, 493-7235
Fax: 321-4235
nlilley@email.pittcc.edu

Walter G. Underwood, A.A.S.
Instructor
CIT 105, 493-7721
wunderwo@email.pittcc.edu

Peter E. Gregory, A.A.S.
Instructor
CIT 104, 493-7483
pgregory@email.pittcc.edu

Patrick Corbett, A.A.S.
Instructor
CIT 103, 493-7448
pcorbett@email.pittcc.edu

Richard Alligood, A.A.S.
Instructor
CIT 106, 493-7253
ralligood@email.pittcc.edu

Michael Couturier
Instructor
CIT 107, 493-7235
mlcouturier634@my.pittcc.edu

Bradley Clayton, A.A.S.
Instructor
CIT 107, 493-7235
bcclayton916@my.pittcc.edu