Advisory Board

The Computer Technologies Department hosts a combined annual Advisory Board meeting that serves all the degree programs housed within the Department. The responsibilities of the Advisory Board include: maintaining curriculum relevance to changing industry needs; insight into existing and projected employment needs; assistance with course content; providing work-based learning opportunities for students; promoting and raising awareness of the degree programs offered; and assistance with job placement for program graduates.

Dr. Greg Robison, Advisory Board Chair
Department Chair, Computer Technologies
Pitt Community College

Ms. Sandy Barnes
Greenville Utilities Commission

Ms. Donna Davis
Pitt County Government

Mr. William Lanier
Christian Computers

Ms. Cheryl Godwin
East Carolina University

Mr. William Paramore
University PC Care

Mr. Rodney Sanders
Vidant Health Center

Mr. John Sternstein
Sternstein Security

Mr. Greg Thompson
Grover Gaming

Mr. Allen Stocks

Mr. Rex Wilder
City of Greenville