fbpx

Computer Technologies Department Faculty

Greg Robison, Ed. D.
Department Chair
Office: Robert Lee Humber Building (RLH), Room 212
Phone: 252-493-7540
Email: gerobison485@my.pittcc.edu

Shelley Allen, M.S. Ed.
Instructional Coordinator: Network Management and Cyber Security
Office: Robert Lee Humber Building (RLH), Room 315
Phone: 252-493-7575
Email: scallen290@my.pittcc.edu

Tyerice Armwood, MISM
Instructor, Information Technology: Computer Programming and Development
Office: Robert Lee Humber Building (RLH), Room 324
Phone: 252-493-7512
Email: tjarmwood435@my.pittcc.edu

Tim Bivans, M.S.
Instructional Coordinator, Simulation and Game Development
Office: Robert Lee Humber Building (RLH), Room 321
Phone: 252-494-7336
Email: tcbivans083@my.pittcc.edu

Shannon Cotnam, Ed. D.
Instructional Coordinator, Information Technology: Web Administration and Design
Office: Robert Lee Humber Building (RLH), Room 317
Phone: 252-493-7508
Email: skcotnam062@my.pittcc.edu

Anthony Garner, M.S. Ed.
Instructional Coordinator, Information Technology: Support and Services
Office: Robert Lee Humber Building (RLH), Room 320
Phone: 252-493-7355
Email: awgarner542@my.pittcc.edu

Beverly Garrett
Administrative Assistant
Office: Robert Lee Humber Building (RLH), Room 212
Phone: 252-493-7574
Email: bcgarrett688@my.pittcc.edu

Sabrina Mozingo, M.S.
Lead Instructor, Computer Technologies
Office: Robert Lee Humber Building (RLH), Room 324
Phone: 252-493-7500
Email: ssmozingo748@my.pittcc.edu

Yolanda Pritchard, M.S.
Instructor, Information Technology: Support and Services
Office: Robert Lee Humber Building (RLH), Room 325
Phone: 252-493-7622
Email: yrpritchard889@my.pittcc.edu

Bill Sypawka, Ed. D.
Instructional Coordinator, Information Technology: Computer Programming and Development
Office: Robert Lee Humber Building (RLH), Room 322
Phone: 252-493-7430
Email: wsypawka511@my.pittcc.edu

Denise Whitfield, M.A.Ed.
Instructor, Computer Technologies – College Transfer
Office: Robert Lee Humber Building (RLH), Room 318
Phone: 252-493-7601
Email: dcwhitfield994@my.pittcc.edu