fbpx

Business & Entrepreneurship Faculty

Charles Griffin, MBA, Department Chair
Office: Robert Lee Humber Building (RLH), Room 105B
Phone: 252-493-7215
Email: crgriffin121@my.pittcc.edu

Priscilla Moore Rodgers, AAS, Administrative Assistant
Office: Robert Lee Humber Building (RLH), Room 110A
Phone: 252-493-7717
Email: pmrodgers889@my.pittcc.edu

Alison Ambrose, MBA, Instructor, Economics
Office: Robert Lee Humber Building (RLH), Room 107
Phone: 252-493-7447
Email: adambrose671@my.pittcc.edu

Mandy Bowers, MAEd, Instructional Coordinator, Marketing
Office: Robert Lee Humber Building (RLH), Room 108
Phone: 252-493-7363
Email: msbowers567@my.pittcc.edu

Frances “Michelle” Gay, MBA, Instructor, Business Administration
Office: Robert Lee Humber Building (RLH), Room 111E
Phone: 252-493-7382
Email: fmgay226@my.pittcc.edu

Jeff Glover, MA, Instructor, Economics
Office: Robert Lee Humber Building (RLH), Room 116
Phone: 252-493-7502
Email: jaglover485@my.pittcc.edu

Kelli Johnston, MBA, Instructor, Business Administration
Office: Robert Lee Humber Building (RLH), Room 111A
Phone: 252-493-7395
Email: kmjohnston476@my.pittcc.edu

Daniel Rhem, MBA, Instructional Coordinator, Business Administration and Human Resource Management
Office: Robert Lee Humber Building (RLH), Room 111D
Phone: 252-493-7372
Email: derhem766@my.pittcc.edu

Borgella Saint-Ulysse, MBA, Instructor, Business Administration
Office: Robert Lee Humber Building (RLH), Room 111G
Phone: 252-493-7387
Email: bsaint-ulysse138@my.pittcc.edu

Jared Taunton, MBA, Instructor, Business Administration
Office: Robert Lee Humber Building (RLH), Room 111C
Phone: 252-493-7546
Email: jltaunton410@my.pittcc.edu

Jordan Taunton, MSA, Instructional Coordinator, Accounting
Office: Robert Lee Humber Building (RLH), Room 111B
Phone: 252-493-7308
Email: jctaunton413@my.pittcc.edu

Charles Gullette, MSA, Instructor, Accounting
Office: Robert Lee Humber Building (RLH), Room 111F
Phone: 252-493-7316
Email: ccgullette102@my.pittcc.edu