fbpx

Social Sciences Faculty

Health and Physical Education

Nikki Coutouzis, Instructor
Office: Reddrick Building (RR), Room 222
Phone: (252) 493-7535
Email: nbcoutouzis478@my.pittcc.edu

Tommy Eason
Office: Lewis Fieldhouse
Phone: (252) 493-7680
Email: teason@email.pittcc.edu

Farrah Owens, Instructor
Office: Reddrick Building (RR), Room 222
Phone: (252) 493-7760
Email: fhowens671@my.pittcc.edu

Jeff Ramey, Instructor
Office: Reddrick Building (RR), Room 220
Phone: (252) 493-7231
Email: jsramey478@my.pittcc.edu

History

Anthony Dunn, Coordinator
Office: Reddrick Building (RR), Room 219
Phone: (252) 493-7515
Email: ajdunn709@my.pittcc.edu

Wesley Bishop, Instructor
Office: Reddrick Building (RR), Room 210
Phone: (252) 493-7368
Email: wlbishop981@my.pittcc.edu

Thomas Doumaux, Instructor
Office: Reddrick Building (RR), Room 210
Phone: (252) 493-7392
Email: tcdoumaux705@my.pittcc.edu

Psychology

Tricia Adams, Department Chair
Office: Reddrick Building (RR), Room 218
Phone: (252) 493-7413
Email: padams@email.pittcc.edu

Jennifer Addison, Instructor
Office: Reddrick Building (RR), Room 212
Phone: (252) 493-7708
jdaddison509@my.pittcc.edu

Brook Cathey, Instructor
Office: Reddrick Building (RR), Room 221
Phone: (252) 493-7291
blcathey354@my.pittcc.edu

Jean Cahoon, Instructor
Office: Reddrick Building (RR), Room 221
Phone: (252) 493-7489
jlcahoon753@my.pittcc.edu

Sociology

Trish Gaither, Instructor
Office: Reddrick Building (RR), Room 212
Phone: (252) 493-7871
pggaither853@my.pittcc.edu

Kim Marriner, Instructor
Office: Reddrick Building (RR), Room 209
Phone: (252) 493-7787
kfmarriner233@my.pittcc.edu