***Spring classes will continue meeting through alternative instructional methods and end on time (May 5). Extracurricular activities remain suspended until further notice. For general information, call the PCC Student Coronavirus Hotline at (252) 493-7245, between 8 a.m. and 5 p.m., Monday through Friday.***04

Social Sciences Faculty

Health and Physical Education

Nikki Coutouzis
RR 222, 493-7535
nbcoutouzis478@my.pittcc.edu

Tommy Eason
Lewis Fieldhouse, 493-7680
teason@email.pittcc.edu

Farrah Owens
RR 222, 493-7760
fhowens671@my.pittcc.edu

Jeff Ramey
RR 220, 493-7231
jsramey478@my.pittcc.edu

History

Anthony Dunn
RR 219, 493-7515
ajdunn709@my.pittcc.edu

Wesley Bishop
RR 210, 493-7368
wlbishop981@my.pittcc.edu

Thomas Doumaux
RR 210, 493-7392
tcdoumaux705@my.pittcc.edu

Psychology

Tricia Adams
RR 210, 493-7390
pgadams428@my.pittcc.edu

Jennifer Addison
RR 212, 493-7708
jdaddison509@my.pittcc.edu

Brook Cathey
RR 2221, 493-7291
blcathey354@my.pittcc.edu

Jean Cahoon
RR 221, 493-7489
jlcahoon753@my.pittcc.edu

Sadie Oates
RR 218, 493-7413
soates@email.pittcc.edu

Sociology

Dr. James Blake
RR 123, 493-7707
jsblake353@my.pittcc.edu

Trish Gaither
RR 209, 493-7871
pggaither853@my.pittcc.edu

Kim Marriner
RR 209, 493-7787
kfmarriner233@my.pittcc.edu