fbpx
***For general information as PCC operates remotely, please call our hotline at (252) 493-7245, M-Th, between 8 a.m. and 8 p.m., and Friday, between 8 a.m. and 5 p.m. Students seeking specific course information are advised to contact their instructors.***05

Social Sciences Faculty

Health and Physical Education

Nikki Coutouzis
RR 222, 493-7535
nbcoutouzis478@my.pittcc.edu

Tommy Eason
Lewis Fieldhouse, 493-7680
teason@email.pittcc.edu

Farrah Owens
RR 222, 493-7760
fhowens671@my.pittcc.edu

Jeff Ramey
RR 220, 493-7231
jsramey478@my.pittcc.edu

History

Anthony Dunn
RR 219, 493-7515
ajdunn709@my.pittcc.edu

Wesley Bishop
RR 210, 493-7368
wlbishop981@my.pittcc.edu

Thomas Doumaux
RR 210, 493-7392
tcdoumaux705@my.pittcc.edu

Psychology

Tricia Adams
RR 218, 493-7413
padams@email.pittcc.edu

Jennifer Addison
RR 212, 493-7708
jdaddison509@my.pittcc.edu

Brook Cathey
RR 221, 493-7291
blcathey354@my.pittcc.edu

Jean Cahoon
RR 221, 493-7489
jlcahoon753@my.pittcc.edu

Sociology

Trish Gaither
RR 212, 493-7871
pggaither853@my.pittcc.edu

Kim Marriner
RR 209, 493-7787
kfmarriner233@my.pittcc.edu