fbpx

Math and Physics Faculty

Stephanie Woodley – Department Chair
Office Location: CER 118
Phone Number: (252) 493-7438
Email Address: swoodley@email.pittcc.edu

Department Secretary
Office Location: CER 117
Phone Number: (252) 493-7244
Email address: VACANT

Amy Cole – Math Instructor
Office Location: CER 120
Phone Number: (252) 493-7569
Email Address: acole@email.pittcc.edu

Charles Goodman – Physics/Astronomy Instructor
Office Location: WMW 223-D
Phone Number: (252) 493-7269
Email address: cgoodman@email.pittcc.edu

Brian Gray – Geology Instructor
Office Location: WMW 223-E
Phone Number: (252) 493-7598
Email address: bgray@email.pittcc.edu

Joy Moses-Hall, Ph.D. – Physics/Astronomy Instructor
Office Location: WMW 223-C
Phone Number: (252) 493-7558
Email address: jmoseshall@email.pittcc.edu

Susan Howard, M.A.Ed. – Math Instructor
NCMATYC President
PCC/ECU Mathematics Partnership Coordinator
Office Location: ECU, Austin 113
Phone Number: (252) 328-6813
Email address: showard@email.pittcc.edu

K. Nicole Lewis  – Math Instructor
Office Location: CER 128
Phone Number: (252) 493-7681
Email Address: klewis@email.pittcc.edu

Daniela Long – Math Instructor
Office Location: CER 122
Phone Number: (252) 493-7273
Email Address:dlong@email.pittcc.edu

Johnathon McDonald – Math Instructor
Office Location: ECU, Austin 111
Phone Number: (252) 328-5726
Email Address: jmcdonald@email.pittcc.edu

Toby McMahon – Math Instructor
Office Location: CER 124
Phone Number: (252) 493-7321
Email Address: tmcmahon@email.pittcc.edu

Vonkisha Robbins – Math Instructor
Office Location: CER 125
Phone Number: (252) 493-7518
Email Address: vrobbins@email.pittcc.edu

Manuel Salazar, Ph.D– Physics/Astronomy Instructor
Office Location: WMW 223-A
Phone Number: (252) 493-3061
Email Address: msalazar@email.pittcc.edu

Lara Smith – Math Instructor
Office Location: CER 119
Phone Number: (252) 493-7591
Email Address: lsmith@email.pittcc.edu

Vandana Srivastava – Math Instructor
Office Location: CER 126
Phone Number: (252) 493-7318
Email Address: vsrivast@email.pittcc.edu

Tetyana Vilkomir, Ph.D. – Math Instructor
Office Location: CER 129
Phone Number: (252) 493-7518
Email address: tvilkomir@email.pittcc.edu