***Spring classes resumed March 23. Extracurricular activities, however, remain suspended until further notice. Be advised many PCC employees are teleworking to reduce social interaction. For general information, call the PCC Student Coronavirus Hotline at (252) 493-7245, between 8 a.m. and 5 p.m., Monday through Friday.***04

Math and Physics Faculty

Stephanie Woodley – Department Chair
Office Location: CER 118
Phone Number: (252) 493-7438
Email Address: swoodley@email.pittcc.edu

Judy Pike – Department Secretary
Office Location: CER 117
Phone Number: (252) 493-7244
Email address: jpike@email.pittcc.edu

Amy Cole – Math Instructor
Office Location: CER 120
Phone Number: (252) 493-7569
Email Address: acole@email.pittcc.edu

Charles Goodman – Physics/Astronomy Instructor
Office Location: WMW 223-D
Phone Number: (252) 493-7269
Email address: cgoodman@email.pittcc.edu

Brian Gray – Geology Instructor
Office Location: WMW 223-E
Phone Number: (252) 493-7598
Email address: bgray@email.pittcc.edu

Joy Moses-Hall, Ph.D. – Physics/Astronomy Instructor
Office Location: WMW 223-C
Phone Number: (252) 493-7558
Email address: jmoseshall@email.pittcc.edu

Susan Howard – Math Instructor
Office Location: ECU
Phone Number: (252) 328-6813
Email address: showard@email.pittcc.edu

K. Nicole Lewis  – Math Instructor
Office Location: CER 128
Phone Number: (252) 493-7681
Email Address: klewis@email.pittcc.edu

Daniela Long – Math Instructor
Office Location: CER 122
Phone Number: (252) 493-7273
Email Address:dlong@email.pittcc.edu

Toby McMahon – Math Instructor
Office Location: CER 124
Phone Number: (252) 493-7321
Email Address: tmcmahon@email.pittcc.edu

Robert Neil – Engineering Instructor
Office Location: WMW 223-B
Phone Number: (252) 493-7711
Email address: rneil@email.pittcc.edu

Vonkisha Robbins – Math Instructor
Office Location: CER 125
Phone Number: (252) 493-7623
Email Address: vrobbins@email.pittcc.edu

Lara Smith – Math Instructor
Office Location: CER 119
Phone Number: (252) 493-7591
Email Address: lsmith@email.pittcc.edu

Vandana Srivastava – Math Instructor
Office Location: CER 126
Phone Number: (252) 493-7318
Email Address: vsrivast@email.pittcc.edu

Katalin Szucs, Ph.D. – PCC/ECU Math Coordinator
Office Location: ECU
Phone Number: (252) 328-1908
Email Address: szucsk@ecu.edu

Tetyana Vilkomir, Ph.D. – Math Instructor
Office Location: CER 129
Phone Number: (252) 493-7518
Email address: tvilkomir@email.pittcc.edu