fbpx

English and Humanities Faculty

Please select the name of the faculty member to view their biography.

Communication

John Goodman, Instructor
Office: A.B. Whitley Building (ABW), Room 209
Phone: 252-493-7510
Email: jrgoodman137@my.pittcc.edu

Avis Gray, Instructor
Office: A.B. Whitley Building (ABW), Room 245
Phone: 252-493-7747
Email: apgray416@my.pittcc.edu

Josh Matthews, Department Chair
Office: A.B. Whitley Building (ABW), Room 250
Phone: 252-493-7272
Email: jkmatthews290@my.pittcc.edu

English

Christine Bates, Lead Composition Instructor
Office: A.B. Whitley Building (ABW), Room 243
Phone: 252-493-7567
Email: crbates479@my.pittcc.edu

Joe Clark, Composition Coordinator
Office: A.B. Whitley Building (ABW), Room 244
Phone: 252-493-7746
Email: jjclark229@my.pittcc.edu

Josh Hasty, Instructor
Office: A.B. Whitley Building (ABW), Room 206
Phone: 252-493-7492
Email: mjhasty970@my.pittcc.edu

Cathy Reynolds, Instructor
Office: A.B. Whitley Building (ABW), Room 208
Phone: 252-493-7715
Email: ccreynolds160@my.pittcc.edu

Scott Temple, Instructor
Office: A.B. Whitley Building (ABW), Room 243
Phone: 252-493-7526
Email: sgtemple512@my.pittcc.edu

Julianna Juchniewicz, Instructor
Office: A.B Whitley Building (ABW), Room 245
Phone: 252-493-7624
Email: jljuchniewicz762@my.pittcc.edu

Philosophy & Religion

Dr. Shreé Daniels, Humanities Coordinator
Office: A.B. Whitley Building (ABW), Room 207
Phone: 252-493-7482
Email: csdaniels846@my.pittcc.edu