English and Humanities Faculty

Please select the name of the faculty member to view their biography.

Communication

Avis Gray
ABW 245, (252) 493-7747
apgray416@my.pittcc.edu

Crystal Howard
ABW 209, (252) 493-7683
cmhoward632@my.pittcc.edu

John Goodman
ABW 209, (252) 493-7510
jrgoodman137@my.pittcc.edu

Josh Matthews
ABW 250, (252) 493-7272
jkmatthews290@my.pittcc.edu

English

Cathy Reynolds
ABW 208, (252) 493-7715
ccreynolds160@my.pittcc.edu

Christine Bates
ABW 243, (252) 493-7567
crbates479@my.pittcc.edu

Dan Stanford
ABW 244, (252) 493-7746
dvstanford179@my.pittcc.edu

Joe Clark
ABW 208, (252) 493-7425
jjclark229@my.pittcc.edu

Josh Hasty
ABW 206, (252) 493-7492
mjhasty970@my.pittcc.edu

Scott Temple
ABW 243, (252) 493-7526
sgtemple512@my.pittcc.edu

Humanities

Anthony Holsten
ABW 245, (252) 493-7624
ajholsten896@my.pittcc.edu

Mitch Butts
ABW 207, (252) 493-7482
mwbutts618@my.pittcc.edu