?
 
Experience PCC Academics Continuing Education Distance Learning Faculty & Staff Contact
 
Apply Now Click Here
 
 
Back to:
Experience PCC
Home

Institutional Advancement Division

Who We Are

The Institutional Advancement Division coordinates the college’s efforts to enhance its relationships with the community and the customers it serves. The division seeks to build partnerships with educational institutions and businesses. It supports the college’s mission by developing and implementing a resource development plan to assist in funding the college’s strategic plan.

The Institutional Advancement Division includes the following: Alumni Relations, Community Relations, Marketing, PCC Foundation, Public Relations, Resource Development and Tech Prep.

Mission Statement

Building and nurturing external relationships to achieve the following outcomes: friend-raising, fundraising, creating partnerships, create/expand awareness, enhance college image, expand citizen/business involvement, increase faculty/staff/students/alumni/trustees/foundation involvement for the purpose of expanding educational opportunities, providing quality instruction, ensuring staff and faculty competence, provide funding/resources, supporting the attainment of the college’s mission.


Institutional Advancement Staff

Susan Q. Nobles
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Executive Director, PCC Foundation
snobles@email.pittcc.edu
Telephone: (252) 493-7287
Fax: (252) 321-4218
Lynne James
Development Director
ljames@email.pittcc.edu
Telephone: (252) 493-7773
Fax: (252) 321-4218
Marianne Cox
VISIONS/HORIZONS Director
mcox@email.pittcc.edu
Telephone: (252) 493-7719
Fax: (252) 321-4218
Erin Perkins
Administrative Assistant/Data Specialist
eperkins@email.pittcc.edu
Telephone: (252) 493-7287
Fax: (252) 321-4218
Latis Burnett
Marketing Technical Assistant
Jane M. Power
Marketing Director
jpower@email.pittcc.edu
Telephone: (252) 493-7630
Fax: (252) 321-4218
Lisa B. Elmore
Assistant to the VP of
Institutional Advancement
lelmore@email.pittcc.edu
Telephone: (252) 493-7287
Fax: (252) 321-4218
Amanda Schutt
HORIZONS Program Coordinator
aschutt@email.pittcc.edu
Telephone: (252) 493-7638
Fax: (252) 321-4218
Tamsey Evans
VISIONS/HORIZONS Technical Assistant
Ashley D. Smith
Director of Alumni and Development Services
adsmith@email.pittcc.edu
Telephone: (252) 493-7229
Fax: (252) 321-4218
Alex Freedman
Media Relations Specialist
afreedman@email.pittcc.edu
Telephone: (252) 493-7554
Fax: (252) 321-4218
Newton Smith
Marketing Specialist
nsmith@email.pittcc.edu
Telephone: (252) 493-7513
Fax: (252) 321-4218
Rob Goldberg Jr.
Media Relations Director
rgoldberg@email.pittcc.edu
Telephone: (252) 493-7732
Fax: (252) 321-4218
Rebecca Warren
VISIONS High School Program Coordinator
rwarren@email.pittcc.edu
Telephone: (252) 493-7501
Fax: (252) 321-4218
Erin Greenleaf
Events Specialist
egreenleaf@email.pittcc.edu
Telephone: (252) 493-7496
Fax: (252) 321-4218