?
 
Experience PCC Academics Continuing Education Distance Learning Faculty & Staff Contact
 
Apply Now Click Here
 
 
Back to:
Academics
Home

Meet our Navigators

All new students are assigned to a Student Success Navigator based on their major and last name. Please review the information below for more information.

AGE (Pre-Health Science)

Review the programs provided through the Health Science Division (AGE)

Amy Harris Caroline Cope-Meyers Jenifer Jones
Amy Harris
Success Navigator
aharris@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: A-H
Caroline Cope-Meyers
Success Navigator
cemeyers969@my.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: I-O
Jenifer Jones
Success Navigator
jnjones309@my.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: P-Z

Arts & Sciences Division 

Review the programs provided through the Arts and Sciences Division

Clark Gregg Christine Nicodemus
Clark Howerton
Success Navigator
cjhowerton444@my.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: A-H
Gregg Massenburg
Success Navigator
rgmassenburg043@my.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: I-R
Christine Nicodemus
Success Navigator
clnicodemus563@my.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: S-Z

Business Division

Review the programs provided through the Business Division

Susan Marsh Travis Kinsey
Susan Marsh
Senior Success Navigator
shmarsh966@my.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: A-L
Travis Kinsey
Success Navigator
tkinsey@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: M-Z

Construction & Industrial Technology Division

Review the programs provided through the Construction & Industrial Technology Division

Jessica Blake
Jessica Blake
Senior Success Navigator
jpblake353@my.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: A-Z

Public Services & Fine Arts Division

Review the programs provided through the Public Services & Fine Arts Division

William White Tania Overton
William White
Senior Success Navigator
wwwhite089@my.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: A-L
Tania Overton
Success Navigator
twoverton669@my.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: M-Z

 

Next, Preparing for Success