?
 
Experience PCC Academics Continuing Education Distance Learning Faculty & Staff Contact
 
Apply Now Click Here
 
 
Back to:
Academics
Home

Meet our Navigators

All new students are assigned to a Student Success Navigator based on their major and last name. Please review the information below for more information.

AGE (Pre-Health Science)

Review the programs provided through the Health Science Division (AGE)

Jessica Blake Caroline Cope-Meyers Jenifer Jones
Jessica Blake
Senior Success Navigator
jpblake@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: A-H
Caroline Cope-Meyers
Success Navigator
ccopemeyers@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: I-O
Jenifer Jones
Success Navigator
jnjones309@my.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: P-Z

Arts & Sciences Division 

Review the programs provided through the Arts and Sciences Division

Gregg Massenburg    Christine Nicodemus
Gregg Massenburg
Success Navigator
gmassenburg@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: A-R
Christine Nicodemus
Success Navigator
cnicodemus@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: S-Z

Business Division

Review the programs provided through the Business Division

Susan Marsh Travis Kinsey
Susan Marsh
Senior Success Navigator
smarsh@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: A-L
Travis Kinsey
Success Navigator
tkinsey@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: M-Z

Construction & Industrial Technology Division

Review the programs provided through the Construction & Industrial Technology Division

Jim Bruer
Jim Bruer
Success Navigator
jbruer@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: A-Z

Public Services & Fine Arts Division

Review the programs provided through the Public Services & Fine Arts Division

William White Tania Overton
William White
Senior Success Navigator
wwhite@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: A-L
Tania Overton
Success Navigator
toverton@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: M-Z

 

Next, Preparing for Success