?
 
Experience PCC Academics Continuing Education Distance Learning Faculty & Staff Contact
 
Apply Now Click Here
 
 
Back to:
Academics
Home

Meet our Navigators

All new students are assigned to a Student Success Navigator based on their major and last name. Please review the information below for more information.

AGE (Pre-Health Science)

Review the programs provided through the Health Science Division (AGE)

Jessica Blake Jenifer Jones

Jessica Blake

Senior Success Navigator
jpblake@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: A-L

 Jenifer Jones

Success Navigator
jnjones309@my.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: M-Z


Arts & Sciences Division 

Review the programs provided through the Arts and Sciences Division

James Ward Gregg Massenburg Beth Dunton

James Ward

Senior Success Navigator
jward@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: A-I

Gregg Massenburg

Success Navigator
gmassenburg@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: J-R

Elizabeth (Beth) Dunton

Success Navigator
edunton@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: S-Z


Business Division

Review the programs provided through the Business Division

Susan Marsh Travis Kinsey

Susan Marsh

Senior Success Navigator
smarsh@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: A-L

Travis Kinsey

Success Navigator
tkinsey@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: M-Z


Construction & Industrial Technology Division

Review the programs provided through the Construction & Industrial Technology Division

Jim Bruer

Jim Bruer

Success Navigator
jbruer@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: A-Z


Public Services & Fine Arts Division

Review the programs provided through the Public Services & Fine Arts Division

William White Tania Overton

William White

Senior Success Navigator
wwhite@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: A-L

Tania Overton

Success Navigator
toverton@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: M-Z

 

Next, Preparing for Success