?
 
Experience PCC Academics Continuing Education Distance Learning Faculty & Staff Contact
 
Apply Now Click Here
 
 
Back to:
Public Services And Fine Arts
Home

Dr. Ray Taylor, Department Chair
rtaylor@email.pittcc.edu
Office: Charles Russell Bldg (CER) 222
Phone: 252-493-7263

Bob Desoto, Instructor
bdesoto@email.pittcc.edu
Office: Charles Russell Bldg. (CER) 220
Phone: 252-493-7283

Cara Herrington, Coodinator
cherrington@email.pittcc.edu
Office: Charles Russell Bldg (CER) 221
Phone: 252-493-7654

Lisa Schrade, Instructor
lschrade@email.pittcc.edu
Office: Charles Russell Bldg (CER) 223
Phone: 252-493-7563

Nancy Bunch, RN, NA Coordinator
nbunch@email.pittcc.edu
Office: Charles Russell Bldg (CER) 123
Phone: 252-493-7662

Kim Barber, Coordinator
kbarber@email.pittcc.edu
Office: Charles Russell Bldg, (CER) 225
Phone: 252-493-7418

Kristina Cudney, Coordinator
kcudney@email.pittcc.edu

Office: Charles Russell Bldg, (CER 249)

Phone: 252-493-7686