?
 
Experience PCC Academics Continuing Education Distance Learning Faculty & Staff Contact
 
Apply Now Click Here
 
 
Back to:
Public Services And Fine Arts
Home

Dr. Ray Taylor
Department Chair
rtaylor@email.pittcc.edu
Office: Charles Russell Bldg (CER) 222
Phone: 252-493-7263

Lynda Cole
Instructor
lcole@email.pittcc.edu
Office: Charles Russell Bldg. (CER) 220
Phone: 252-493-7283

Cara Herrington
Coordinator, Substance Abuse
cherrington@email.pittcc.edu
Office: Charles Russell Bldg (CER) 221
Phone: 252-493-7654

Lisa Peralta
Instructor

aperalta@email.pittcc.edu
Office: Charles Russell Bldg (CER) 223

Phone: 252-493-7563

Nancy Bunch, RN
NA Coordinator

nbunch@email.pittcc.edu
Office: Charles Russell Bldg (CER) 123
Phone: 252-493-7662

Kim Barber
Coordinator, Gerontology

kbarber@email.pittcc.edu
Office: Charles Russell Bldg, (CER) 225
Phone: 252-493-7418

Kristina Cudney
Coordinator, Recreational Therapy Assistant

kcudney@email.pittcc.edu
Office: Charles Russell Bldg (CER) 249

Phone: 252-493-7686