?
 
Experience PCC Academics Continuing Education Distance Learning Faculty & Staff Contact
 
Apply Now Click Here
 
 
Back to:
Public Services And Fine Arts
Home


Faculty

Full-Time

taylor

Department Chair
Dr. C. Ray Taylor

Office: CER 222
Phone: 252-493-7263
Email: rtaylor@email.pittcc.edu

cole

Instructor HST
Lynda Civils

Office: CER 220
Phone: 252-493-7283
Email: lcivils@email.pittcc.edu

bunch

Coordinator/Instructor,
Nurse Aide

Nancy Bunch, RN

Office: CER 123
Phone: 252-493-7662
Email: nbunch@email.pittcc.edu

barber

Coordinator/Instructor,
HST-Gerontology

Kim Barber

Office: CER 225
Phone: 252-493-7418
Email: kbarber@email.pittcc.edu

herrington

Coordinator/Instructor,
HST-Substance Abuse

Cara Herrington

Office: CER 221
Phone: 252-493-7654
Email: cherrington@email.pittcc.edu

peralta

Instructor HST/SA
Lisa Peralta

Office: CER 223
Phone: 252-493-7563
Email: aperalta@email.pittcc.edu

cudney

Coordinator/Instructor,
Recreational Therapy Assistant
Kristina Cudney

Office: CER 249

Phone: 252-493-7686
Email: kcudney@email.pittcc.edu

Part-Time

Kimyatta Anderson
Robert Desoto
Brandy Green
Cathy Moore
Donna Robinson
Wendy Whisner