?
 
Experience PCC Academics Continuing Education Distance Learning Faculty & Staff Contact
 
Apply Now Click Here
 
 
 
Back to:
Health Sciences
Home

Massage Clinics

Book your appointment now!

The Therapeutic Massage Clinic will be holding afternoon Summer Massage Therapy Clinics (see dates and details below).

clinic_photo1


Massage Clinics

Summer Massage Therapy On-Campus Clinics

Book your appointment now!

The Therapeutic Massage Clinic will be holding afternoon one (1) and one and one-half (1 1/2) Hour Full Body Massage Clinics (See dates and details below).

All sessions will be held on Mondays, Tuesdays, and Thursdays.

IN AN EFFORT TO PROVIDE SERVICES TO AS MANY INDIVIDUALS AS POSSIBLE, PLEASE SELECT ONLY TWO (2) APPOINTMENTS.

When scheduling your appointment, please indicate the date and time of the clinic you would like to participate in.  Please be aware that appointments are on a first-come, first-served basis and you may not get the requested appointment(s).  In the event that a specific date and time are full prior to receipt of your request, you will be contacted with alternate appointment options.

Please check the date/time of clinic you wish to attend (ADDING your name, email address and phone number in box provided).

**The clinics are open to the public as well as Pitt Community College faculty, staff and students.  

**Students are required to bring their Student ID with them on the day of the clinic.

**If you are coming from off campus, please come a little early to find parking.

Times:  One-hour sessions are at 1:15 p.m. and the one and one-half hour sessions are at 2:45 p.m.  Please allow an extra 15 minutes for massage intake and student evaluation.

Dates:

Tuesday June 7
Tuesday June 14
Thursday June 16
Monday June 20
Tuesday June 21
Thursday June 23
Monday June 27
Tuesday June 28
Thursday June 30
Tuesday July 5
Thursday July 7
Monday July 11
Tuesday July 12
Thursday July 14
Monday July 18
Tuesday July 19
Thursday July 21
Monday July 25

Location: Fulford Building, Rooms 145 & 146

Cost:  (Payment in cash or check accepted.)

To schedule an appointment please click on the following link:
http://doodle.com/poll/zzptxuykn9gbxr4n

PLEASE NOTE: You will receive an e-mail confirmation of the date and time of your appointment(s).

**If you need to CANCEL your appointment, please try to do it at least 2-3 days in advance in order for us to fill these slots.

**Please use the following phone number if you need to CANCEL (252-493-7698) or email us at pccmassage@my.pittcc.edu.

Thank you for your support!


Appointments:

To schedule an appointment, click here