?
 
Experience PCC Academics Continuing Education Distance Learning Faculty & Staff Contact
 
 
 
 
Back to:
Health Sciences
Home

Faculty

Elizabeth De Jesús Toderick, MSN, RN, CNE
Director of Nursing
Office: Fulford 171
Phone: (252) 493-7474
Email: etoderic@email.pittcc.edu

Lynne Braxton, MSN, RN, CDE
Instructor
Office: Fulford 108
252-493-7337
lbraxton@email.pittcc.edu

Tavondia Burdett,  MA, RN
Instructor

Office: Fulford 172
252-493-7310
tburdett@email.pittcc.edu

Karen B. Carpenter  MSN, RN, ANP
Instructor
Office: Fulford 166
252-493-7369
kcarpenter@email.pittcc.edu

Pamela Dail, MAEd, RN
Instructor
Office: Fulford 168
252-493-7476
pdail@email.pittcc.edu

Kelli Jones MSN, RN
Instructor
Office: Fulford 173
252-493-7385
kjones@email.pittcc.edu

Alison Knox MSN, RN
Instructor
Office: Fulford 170
252-493-7477
aknox@email.pittcc.edu

Heather Krumnacher, MSN, RN, ANP
Instructor
Office: Fulford 169
252-493-7313
hkrumnacher@email.pittcc.edu

Shawne Llewellyn MSN, RN, FNP
Instructor
Office: Fulford 169
252-493-7314
sllewellyn@email.pittcc.edu

Amber Ream, MSN, RN
Instructor
Office: Fulford 174
252-493-7338
aream@email.pittcc.edu