?
 
Experience PCC Academics Continuing Education Distance Learning Faculty & Staff Contact
 
Apply Now Click Here
 
 
Back to:
Construction And Industry
Home

Welding Technology Faculty

Keith G. Kinlaw, A.A.S.
Curriculum Coordinator
Welding Technology
MW 114
Office: 252.493.7643
Fax: 252.321.4409
Email: kekinlaw@email.pittcc.edu

Chris Holloman, A.A.S.
Continuing Education Coordinator
Welding Technology
MW 115
Office: 252.493.7290
Fax: 252.321.4409
Email: cholloman@email.pittcc.edu

Craig Lane, A.A.S., B.S.
High School Coordinator
Welding Technology
MW 114
Office: 252.493.7796
Fax: 252.321.4409
Email: clane@email.pittcc.edu

Scott Shirley, A.A.S.
Instructor
Welding Technology
MW 115
Office: 252.493.7580
Fax: 252.321.4409
Email: bshirley@email.pittcc.edu

Teresa A. Williams, B.S.
Instructor
Welding Technology
MW 110
Office: 252.493.7249
Fax: 252.321.4409
Email: twilliams@email.pittcc.edu

Katy Griffin, M.A., M.S.
Administrative Assistant
Welding Technology
MW 114
Office: 252.493.7643
Fax: 252.321.4409
Email: kgriffin@email.pittcc.edu