?
 
Experience PCC Academics Continuing Education Distance Learning Faculty & Staff Contact
 
Apply Now Click Here
 
 
Back to:
Construction And Industry
Home

Welding Technology Faculty

Keith G. Kinlaw, A.A.S.
Curriculum Coordinator
MW-114, 493-7643
kekinlaw@email.pittcc.edu
 Keith Kinlaw Photo
Chris Holloman, A.A.S.
Con-Ed Coordinator
MW-115, 493-7290
cholloman@email.pittcc.edu
 Chris Holloman Photo
Craig Lane, B.S.
High School Coordinator
MW-114, 493-7796
clane@email.pittcc.edu
 Craig Lane Photo
Scott Shirley, A.A.S.
Instructor
MW 115, 493-7580
bshirley@email.pittcc.edu
 Scott Shirley Photo
Teresa A. Williams, B.S.
Instructor
MW-110, 493-7249
twilliams@email.pittcc.edu
 Teresa Williams Photo
Katy Griffin, M.A., M.S.
Administrative Assistant
MW 114, 493-7643
kgriffin@email.pittcc.edu