?
 
Experience PCC Academics Continuing Education Distance Learning Faculty & Staff Contact
 
Apply Now Click Here
 
 
Back to:
Arts And Sciences
Home

Faculty

Stephanie Woodley - Department Chair
Office Location: CER 118
Phone Number: (252) 493-7438
Email Address: swoodley@email.pittcc.edu

Judy Pike - Administrative Assistant
Office Location: CER 117
Phone Number: (252) 493-7244
Email address: jpike@email.pittcc.edu

Meg Boles - Math Instructor
Office Location: CER 124
Phone Number: (252) 493-7321
Email Address: mboles@email.pittcc.edu

Amy Cole - Math Instructor
Office Location: CER 120
Phone Number: (252) 493-7569
Email Address: acole@email.pittcc.edu

Charles Goodman - Physics Instructor
Office Location: Humber 105A
Phone Number: (252) 493-7269
Email address: cgoodman@email.pittcc.edu

Brian Gray
Office Location: CER 125
Phone Number: (252) 493-7598
Email address: bgray@email.pittcc.edu
 
Joy Moses-Hall, Ph.D. - Physics Instructor
Office Location: H105
Phone Number: (252) 493-7558
Email Address: jmoseshall@email.pittcc.edu
 
Susan Howard
Office Location - ECU
Phone Number:  (252) 328-6813
Email address:  showard@email.pittcc.edu

Marcia Lambert - Math Instructor
Office Location: CER 128
Phone Number: (252) 493-7303
Email Address: mlambert@email.pittcc.edu

K. Nicole Lewis
Office Location: CER 127
Phone Number: (252) 493-7681
Email Address: klewis@email.pittcc.edu

Daniella Long - Math Instructor
Office Location: CER 122
Phone Number: (252) 493-7273
Email Address:dlong@email.pittcc.edu

Robert Neil
Office Location: CER 127
Phone Number: (252) 493-7711
Email address:  rneil@email.pittcc.edu

Lara Smith - Math Instructor
Office Location: CER 119
Phone Number: (252) 493-7591
Email Address: lsmith@email.pittcc.edu

Vandana Srivastava - Math Instructor
Office Location: CER 126
Phone Number: (252) 493-7318
Email Address: vsrivast@email.pittcc.edu

Katalin Szucs, Ph.D. - PCC/ECU Math Coordinator
Office Location: ECU
Phone Number: (252) 328-1908
Email Address: szucsk@ecu.edu

Tetyana Vilkomir
Office Location:  CER 129
Phone Number: (252) 493-7518
Email address:  tvilkomir@email.pittcc.edu