?
 
Experience PCC Academics Continuing Education Distance Learning Faculty & Staff Contact
 
Apply Now Click Here
 
 
Back to:
Arts And Sciences
Home


AGE Advising

Instant Message (IM) advising and an email (pccage@my.pittcc.edu) are available to AGE students.  The Student Success Center is open year round to meet the advising needs of continuing students in the AGE Department.  For advising assistance, new students should visit their success navigator (see link or see below). 

If you are a returning student or have been assigned an individual faculty advisor, we encourage you to meet with your assigned advisor.  Returning students are welcome to visit or contact the Center if they cannot get a hold of their advisor.  Click on the Faculty link to the left for more information and advisor assignments. 

Success Navigator Assignments

AGE (Pre-Health Science)

Jessica Blake
Senior Success Navigator
jpblake@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees:  A-L (last name)

Jenifer Jones
Success Navigator
jnjones309@my.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees:  M-Z (last name)

Arts & Sciences

James Ward
Senior Success Navigator
jward@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees:  A-I (last name)

Gregg Massenburg
Success Navigator
gmassenburg@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees:  J-R (last name)

Elizabeth (Beth) Dunton
Success Navigator
edunton@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees:  S-Z (last name)

Business

Susan Marsh
Senior Success Navigator
smarsh@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees:  A-L (last name)

Travis Kinsey
Success Navigator
tkinsey@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees:  M-Z (last name)

Construction & Industrial Technology

Jim Bruer
Success Navigator
jbruer@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees:  A-Z (last name)

Public Services & Fine Arts

William White
Senior Success Navigator
wwhite@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees:  A-L (last name)

Tania Overton
Success Navigator
toverton@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees:  M-Z (last name)